Skip to main content
European Commission logo
Representation in Malta

Vacant

HEAD OF REPRESENTATION

Email:



Marthese Fenech

SECRETARY TO THE HEAD OF REPRESENTATION

Email: Marthese.FENECH@ec.europa.eu



Political and Economic Monitoring

Graham Blythe

POLITICAL OFFICER

Email: Graham.BLYTHE@ec.europa.eu

 

Nicolette Camilleri

DEPUTY POLITICAL OFFICER

Email: Nicolette.CAMILLERI@ec.europa.eu

 

Maria Elena Despott

EUROPEAN SEMESTER OFFICER - ECONOMIC ANALYST

Email: Maria-Elena.DESPOTT@ec.europa.eu

 

Martins Zemitis

EUROPEAN SEMESTER OFFICER - ECONOMIC ANALYST

Email: Martins.ZEMITIS@ec.europa.eu

 

Maria Depasquale

POLICY OFFICER

Email: Maria.DEPASQUALE@ec.europa.eu

 

Press & Communications

Brian Buhagiar

ACTING HEAD OF REPRESENTATION AND HEAD OF PRESS AND COMMUNICATION 

Email: Brian.BUHAGIAR@ec.europa.eu

 

Mariella Mangion

COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION ASSISTANT/ DIGITAL LEADER

Email: Mariella.MANGION@ec.europa.eu

 

Julia Abid

COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION ASSISTANT - EUROPE DIRECT NETWORK CORRESPONDENT

Email: Julia.ABID@ec.europa.eu

 

Moira Sammut

COMMUNICATION & INFORMATION ASSISTANT

Email: Moira.SAMMUT@ext.ec.europa.eu

 

David Schembri

LANGUAGE OFFICER

Email: David.SCHEMBRI@ec.europa.eu

 

Matthew Calleja

MARKETING TEAM 

Email: Matthew.CALLEJA@ext.ec.europa.eu

 

Administration Section

Ulrika Westholm

HEAD OF ADMINISTRATION

Email: Ulrika.WESTHOLM1@ec.europa.eu

 

Sara Hazzard

ACCOUNTING ASSISTANT

Email: Sara.HAZZARD@ec.europa.eu

 

Joanne Pulis

FINANCIAL ASSISTANT 

Email: Joanne.PULIS@ec.europa.eu

 

Nathaniel Galea

ADMINISTRATIVE AGENT

Email: Nathaniel.GALEA@ec.europa.eu